Job Seekers, Welcome to NJCAA Career Center
Search Filters
Use this area to filter your search results. Each filter option allows for multiple selections.
Search Results: 3 Jobs
Create Alert
Loading... Please wait.
Atlantic Hockey America Logo
Atlantic Hockey America

Boston, Massachusetts Logo

Boston, Massachusetts

Southeast Missouri State University Logo
Southeast Missouri State University

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Loading... Please wait.
About ECAC Hockey ECAC Hockey started in 1961 has become one of the nation’s premier Division I men’s & women’s hockey conferences in the country. With over 60 years of competition, ECAC Hockey has proven to not only be strong on the ice, but an elite academic conference as well. ECAC Hockey is home to 12 of the nation’s most prestigious institutions: Brown University, Clarkson University, Colgate University, Cornell University, Dartmouth College, Harvard University, Princeton University, Quinnipiac University, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, St. Lawrence University, Union College, and Yale University. ECAC Men’s Hockey has seen consistent dominance on the national stage. Most recently this was highlighted at collegiate hockey’s pinnacle, the NCAA Frozen Four, when two of EC

This job listing is no longer active.

Check the left side of the screen for similar opportunities.
Loading. Please wait.